US CPSC recalls
CPSC recalls for home and kitchen, cosmetics, food, electronics and batteries, from 12 Jan 2023 to 29 Oct 2026. 8 of them were fetched since the data release. We match them by words in the product description, and each row links to the original record.
Recalls announced by the CPSC.
Records are allegations and announcements, not findings. Matched to home and kitchen, cosmetics, food, electronics and batteries by product-description keywords, so a row can be wrong. If a record names you and is wrong, withdrawn or resolved, or a row does not belong, ask for a correction or removal. We answer within 5 working days.
- Records in this feed
- 265
- Matching your filters
- 6
- Latest record
- 29 Oct 2026
- Official source
- On every row
- US Consumer Product Safety Commission: Recalls
Filters
Records
EEMB Lithium-ion Coin Battery Chargers with Rechargeable 2032 Batteries
Origin as stated: China
Batteries, e-bikes and power banks
- Substance
- None named
- Party
- Not stated
- Category
- Stand-alone battery chargers
Flaunt MagSafe Battery Chargers
Origin as stated: China
Batteries, e-bikes and power banks
- Substance
- None named
- Party
- Not stated
- Category
- Stand-alone battery chargers
HTRC and Haisito battery chargers
Origin as stated: China
Batteries, e-bikes and power banks
- Substance
- None named
- Party
- Huizhou Haitan Technology Co., Ltd., of China
- Category
- Stand-alone battery chargers
CT-ENERGY Lithium Coin Battery Chargers with Rechargeable 2032 Batteries
Origin as stated: China
Batteries, e-bikes and power banks
- Substance
- None named
- Party
- Not stated
- Category
- Stand-alone battery chargers
HTRC C240 battery chargers
Origin as stated: China
Batteries, e-bikes and power banks
- Substance
- None named
- Party
- Shenzhen Haitan Technology Co. Ltd., d/b/a HTRC, of China
- Category
- Stand-alone battery chargers
Belkin BoostCharge Pro Fast Wireless Charger Power Banks 10K
Origin as stated: China
Batteries, e-bikes and power banks
- Substance
- None named
- Party
- Not stated
- Category
- Power banks and portable chargersStand-alone battery chargers
Categories show only close matches. Records up to 29 Oct 2026; a record can later be withdrawn or resolved. Source: US Consumer Product Safety Commission: Recalls(opens in a new tab)
Alerts
Get an email when these rules change.
Check a product free, no account needed. Save it, and you see when a rule that affects it changes, and Team emails you the day it does.