Home and kitchen goods
Which rules apply to insulated bottles and tumblers?
We track 445 rules for these in 20 of 21 markets, including California's Prop 65 list of 883 chemicals. Check your product free, no account needed.
- Free
- No account needed
- The law behind every rule
Home and kitchen goods / Tableware and drinkware / Drinkware / Insulated bottles and tumblers
Vacuum-insulated stainless steel bottles, flasks and travel mugs with plastic or silicone lids.
Default food contact: yesRules
Rules by market
Open a market to read its rules for this category.
Main sources, from 1 Jan 2025 · What is covered
European Union: main sources stored. Modelled: food-contact framework (Reg. 1935/2004); plastic food-contact materials (Reg. 10/2011); bisphenols ban (Reg. 2024/3190); ceramics lead/cadmium (Dir. 84/500); PFAS in food-contact packaging (PPWR 2025/40); REACH Annex XVII restrictions affecting home goods; General Product Safety Regulation (2023/988). Not stored: national food-contact rules of member states (e.g. France, Germany, Italy); REACH SVHC candidate-list duties (Art. 33: list not obtainable); Toy Safety and Construction Products rules; EU textile labelling; ecodesign/ESPR; CLP labelling; Furniture fire-safety national rules.
Traceability labelling or identification on food contact materials not yet in contact with food
Label required
labelling or identification ensuring traceability as described in Article 17; information conspicuous, clearly legible and indelible (Art. 15(3))
Consolidated text (not the authentic legal edition), current to 27 Mar 2021. EUR-Lex consolidated text: a documentation tool without legal effect; the acts published in the Official Journal are authentic. Consolidated version CELEX 02004R1935-20210327 from the Publications Office, the latest when read.
- Food-contact product
Depends on: whether the product touches food
In force since 3 Dec 2004
Applies to products placed on the market on or after 3 Dec 2004
Entered into force on the 20th day after publication in OJ L 338 of 13.11.2004, i.e. 3 December 2004 (the text states products lawfully placed on the market before 3 December 2004 may be sold until stocks are exhausted).
“adequate labelling or identification to ensure traceability of the material or article, as described in Article 17”
Indication of intended use on food contact materials not yet in contact with food
Label required
the words 'for food contact', or a specific indication as to their use (e.g. coffee machine, wine bottle, soup spoon), or the glass-and-fork symbol of Annex II; special instructions for safe and appropriate use, if necessary
Exemptions (1)
Indication of food-contact use is not obligatory for articles which, because of their characteristics, are clearly intended to come into contact with food.
“The information referred to in paragraph 1(a) shall not, however, be obligatory for any articles which, because of their characteristics, are clearly intended to come into contact with food.”
Consolidated text (not the authentic legal edition), current to 27 Mar 2021. EUR-Lex consolidated text: a documentation tool without legal effect; the acts published in the Official Journal are authentic. Consolidated version CELEX 02004R1935-20210327 from the Publications Office, the latest when read.
- Food-contact product
Depends on: whether the product touches food
In force since 3 Dec 2004
Applies to products placed on the market on or after 3 Dec 2004
Entered into force on the 20th day after publication in OJ L 338 of 13.11.2004, i.e. 3 December 2004 (the text states products lawfully placed on the market before 3 December 2004 may be sold until stocks are exhausted).
“shall be accompanied by: (a) the words ‘for food contact’, or a specific indication as to their use, such as coffee machine, wine bottle, soup spoon, or the symbol reproduced in Annex II; and (b) if necessary, special instructions to be observed for safe and appropriate use;”
Declaration of compliance for food contact materials covered by Regulation 2024/3190
Declaration required
Written declaration of compliance with the Annex III content (issuer and manufacturer/importer identity and contact details, article identity, date, list of bisphenols or derivatives used, statement of compliance with this Regulation and Articles 3, 15 and 17 of Regulation (EC) No 1935/2004), with supporting documentation available to authorities
Consolidated text (not the authentic legal edition), current to 23 Feb 2026. EUR-Lex consolidated text: a documentation tool without legal effect; the acts published in the Official Journal are authentic. Consolidated version of Regulation (EU) 2024/3190 of 2026-02-23 from the Publications Office.
- Food-contact product
- Material: Plastic (type not stated) or Melamine resin or Silicone or Rubber or Fluoropolymer coating (PTFE and similar) or Ceramic (sol-gel) coating or Other coating or Adhesive or Printing ink
Depends on: whether the product touches food, coating type
In force since 20 Jan 2025
Applies to products placed on the market on or after 20 Jan 2025
Entry into force: the twentieth day following publication (Art. 14); OJ L 3190 of 31.12.2024 (as printed in the heading), so 31 Dec 2024 + 20 days = 20 January 2025. The declaration travels with the article at all marketing stages other than the retail stage (Art. 8(1)); a retail seller does not owe it to the consumer.
“food contact materials and articles covered by this Regulation which are not yet in contact with food, as well as bisphenols and bisphenol derivatives intended to be used as monomers or other starting substances in the manufacture of those food contact materials and articles, are accompanied at all marketing stages other than the retail stage by a written declaration”
- Label
Traceability labelling or identification on food contact materials not yet in contact with food
Label required
labelling or identification ensuring traceability as described in Article 17; information conspicuous, clearly legible and indelible (Art. 15(3))
Consolidated text (not the authentic legal edition), current to 27 Mar 2021. EUR-Lex consolidated text: a documentation tool without legal effect; the acts published in the Official Journal are authentic. Consolidated version CELEX 02004R1935-20210327 from the Publications Office, the latest when read.
- Applies when
- Food-contact product
Depends on: whether the product touches food
- Effective
In force since 3 Dec 2004
Applies to products placed on the market on or after 3 Dec 2004
Entered into force on the 20th day after publication in OJ L 338 of 13.11.2004, i.e. 3 December 2004 (the text states products lawfully placed on the market before 3 December 2004 may be sold until stocks are exhausted).
- Source
“adequate labelling or identification to ensure traceability of the material or article, as described in Article 17”
Art. 15(1)(d) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08European Commission / EUR-Lex: Regulation (EC) No 1935/2004(opens in a new tab)
- Label
Indication of intended use on food contact materials not yet in contact with food
Label required
the words 'for food contact', or a specific indication as to their use (e.g. coffee machine, wine bottle, soup spoon), or the glass-and-fork symbol of Annex II; special instructions for safe and appropriate use, if necessary
Exemptions (1)
Indication of food-contact use is not obligatory for articles which, because of their characteristics, are clearly intended to come into contact with food.
“The information referred to in paragraph 1(a) shall not, however, be obligatory for any articles which, because of their characteristics, are clearly intended to come into contact with food.”
Art. 15(2) · fetched 2026-10-08European Commission / EUR-Lex: Regulation (EC) No 1935/2004(opens in a new tab) Consolidated text (not the authentic legal edition), current to 27 Mar 2021. EUR-Lex consolidated text: a documentation tool without legal effect; the acts published in the Official Journal are authentic. Consolidated version CELEX 02004R1935-20210327 from the Publications Office, the latest when read.
- Applies when
- Food-contact product
Depends on: whether the product touches food
- Effective
In force since 3 Dec 2004
Applies to products placed on the market on or after 3 Dec 2004
Entered into force on the 20th day after publication in OJ L 338 of 13.11.2004, i.e. 3 December 2004 (the text states products lawfully placed on the market before 3 December 2004 may be sold until stocks are exhausted).
- Source
“shall be accompanied by: (a) the words ‘for food contact’, or a specific indication as to their use, such as coffee machine, wine bottle, soup spoon, or the symbol reproduced in Annex II; and (b) if necessary, special instructions to be observed for safe and appropriate use;”
Art. 15(1)(a)-(b) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08European Commission / EUR-Lex: Regulation (EC) No 1935/2004(opens in a new tab)
- Declaration
Declaration of compliance for food contact materials covered by Regulation 2024/3190
Declaration required
Written declaration of compliance with the Annex III content (issuer and manufacturer/importer identity and contact details, article identity, date, list of bisphenols or derivatives used, statement of compliance with this Regulation and Articles 3, 15 and 17 of Regulation (EC) No 1935/2004), with supporting documentation available to authorities
Consolidated text (not the authentic legal edition), current to 23 Feb 2026. EUR-Lex consolidated text: a documentation tool without legal effect; the acts published in the Official Journal are authentic. Consolidated version of Regulation (EU) 2024/3190 of 2026-02-23 from the Publications Office.
- Applies when
- Food-contact product
- Material: Plastic (type not stated) or Melamine resin or Silicone or Rubber or Fluoropolymer coating (PTFE and similar) or Ceramic (sol-gel) coating or Other coating or Adhesive or Printing ink
Depends on: whether the product touches food, coating type
- Effective
In force since 20 Jan 2025
Applies to products placed on the market on or after 20 Jan 2025
Entry into force: the twentieth day following publication (Art. 14); OJ L 3190 of 31.12.2024 (as printed in the heading), so 31 Dec 2024 + 20 days = 20 January 2025. The declaration travels with the article at all marketing stages other than the retail stage (Art. 8(1)); a retail seller does not owe it to the consumer.
- Source
“food contact materials and articles covered by this Regulation which are not yet in contact with food, as well as bisphenols and bisphenol derivatives intended to be used as monomers or other starting substances in the manufacture of those food contact materials and articles, are accompanied at all marketing stages other than the retail stage by a written declaration”
Art. 8(1) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08European Commission / EUR-Lex: Regulation (EU) 2024/3190(opens in a new tab)
Gaps
Markets without rules for this category
We have no rules for this category in these markets. That doesn't mean none apply, so a check here says Not covered, never clear.
ClaraDB gives a verdict only for PFAS state laws for cookware and bakeware, California Proposition 65 consumer-product warning check for BPA, BPS, formaldehyde, styrene, antimony trioxide, vinyl acetate, lead and cadmium, California Proposition 65 warning check for candles and ceramicware (lead, cadmium, formaldehyde, acetaldehyde, benzene, naphthalene, carbon monoxide, benzo[a]pyrene), US packaging EPR producer size thresholds (California, Colorado, Maryland, Minnesota, Oregon, Washington) for a brand-owning manufacturer, US lead in children's products and furniture (lead paint and total lead content), US lead in toys and child care articles (lead paint and total lead content), US lead in children's products (other) and bags (lead paint and total lead content), US phthalates in children's toys and child care articles (DEHP, DBP, BBP, DINP, DIBP, DPENP, DHEXP, DCHP) and US children's product certificate and tracking label for children's tableware (AI-checked, quotes verified word for word). Every other answer shows the laws and quotes found without saying whether they apply. Not checked: Consumer electronics (FCC equipment authorization, 47 CFR Parts 2 and 15, energy rules). What ClaraDB has checked
Show 1 market
- Coverage
- All sources from 2025-01-01; no modeled rule is scoped to this category.
Facts
What we need to know about your product
Some rules depend on details of your product. Until you tell us, a check says Needs answers and asks for what's missing.
Show 33 facts
- Whether the listed substance or group is present
- Markets
- EU, GB, KR, US, US-CA, US-CO, US-CT, US-IL, US-ME, US-MN, US-NH, US-NM, US-RI, US-VT, US-WA
- Rules
- 1,181
- Number of employees at the seller
- Markets
- US-CA
- Rules
- 973
- Whether the product touches food
- Markets
- EU, GB, JP, KR, US, US-WA
- Rules
- 209
- Materials
- Markets
- EU, KR, US
- Rules
- 186
- Economic operator role
- Markets
- EU, GB, US, US-CA
- Rules
- 62
- Contains battery
- Markets
- EU, GB, US
- Rules
- 39
- Whether it is used with heat
- Markets
- KR
- Rules
- 33
- Ceramic vessel type
- Markets
- KR
- Rules
- 31
- Battery category
- Markets
- EU, GB
- Rules
- 22
- Whether it is a children's product
- Markets
- EU, US, US-CO, US-CT, US-IL, US-ME, US-MN, US-NH, US-RI, US-VT
- Rules
- 22
- Fill volume l
- Markets
- KR
- Rules
- 21
- Coating type
- Markets
- EU, JP, KR, US
- Rules
- 13
- Battery chemistry
- Markets
- US
- Rules
- 9
- Rechargeable
- Markets
- US
- Rules
- 6
- Annual gross revenue usd
- Markets
- US-CO, US-MD, US-MN, US-OR, US-WA
- Rules
- 5
- Whether it is sold online
- Markets
- EU, US-CA
- Rules
- 3
- Intended for infants
- Markets
- US
- Rules
- 2
- Button or coin cell
- Markets
- US
- Rules
- 2
- Distance sale to other member state
- Markets
- EU
- Rules
- 1
- Mouthable by children
- Markets
- EU
- Rules
- 1
- Single use
- Markets
- EU
- Rules
- 1
- Manufactured with other bisphenol
- Markets
- EU
- Rules
- 1
- Imported
- Markets
- US
- Rules
- 1
- Cpsc rule subject
- Markets
- US
- Rules
- 1
- Battery removable
- Markets
- US
- Rules
- 1
- Ca gross sales usd
- Markets
- US-CA
- Rules
- 1
- Packaging tons co
- Markets
- US-CO
- Rules
- 1
- Packaging tons md
- Markets
- US-MD
- Rules
- 1
- Packaging tons mn
- Markets
- US-MN
- Rules
- 1
- Intended for children under 12
- Markets
- US-NM
- Rules
- 1
- Packaging tonnes or
- Markets
- US-OR
- Rules
- 1
- Fluorine treated container
- Markets
- US-VT
- Rules
- 1
- Packaging tons wa
- Markets
- US-WA
- Rules
- 1
Changes
Upcoming changes
Rules for this category that start in the next 24 months, or are proposed or on hold.
Show 31 upcoming changes
Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to N-Methyl-N-Formylhydrazine, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
Takes effect 8 Dec 2026
Applies to products sold on or after 8 Dec 2026
Listed 2025-12-08 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Chemical
- N-Methyl-N-Formylhydrazine
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the State's Qualified Experts (SQE)
- CAS No.
- 758-17-8
- Date listed
- 8 Dec 2025
Prop 65 list row: N-Methyl-N-Formylhydrazine · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no MADL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Bisphenol S (BPS), which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required for a reproductive toxicant where the exposure will produce no observable effect at 1,000 times the level in question (at or below the MADL).
“a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure will produce no observable effect, even at 1,000 times the level in question.”
Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
Takes effect 8 Dec 2026
Applies to products sold on or after 8 Dec 2026
Listed 2025-12-08 (developmental). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Chemical
- Bisphenol S (BPS)
- Type of toxicity
- developmental toxicity
- Listed by
- the State's Qualified Experts (SQE)
- CAS No.
- 80-09-1
- Date listed
- 8 Dec 2025
Prop 65 list row: Bisphenol S (BPS) · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Tacrolimus, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
Takes effect 17 Jul 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 17 Jul 2027
Listed 2026-07-17 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Chemical
- Tacrolimus
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the Labor Code (LC)
- CAS No.
- 104987-11-3
- Date listed
- 17 Jul 2026
Prop 65 list row: Tacrolimus · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Hydrochlorothiazide, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
Takes effect 17 Jul 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 17 Jul 2027
Listed 2026-07-17 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Chemical
- Hydrochlorothiazide
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the Labor Code (LC)
- CAS No.
- 58-93-5; 125727-50-6; 8049-49-8
- Date listed
- 17 Jul 2026
Prop 65 list row: Hydrochlorothiazide · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Voriconazole, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
Takes effect 17 Jul 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 17 Jul 2027
Listed 2026-07-17 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Chemical
- Voriconazole
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the Labor Code (LC)
- CAS No.
- 137234-62-9; 188416-29-7; 173967-54-9
- Date listed
- 17 Jul 2026
Prop 65 list row: Voriconazole · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Welding Fumes, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
Takes effect 17 Jul 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 17 Jul 2027
Listed 2026-07-17 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Chemical
- Welding Fumes
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the Labor Code (LC)
- CAS No.
- none given
- Date listed
- 17 Jul 2026
Prop 65 list row: Welding Fumes · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)Banned
Exemptions (5)
Does not apply to the resale of products manufactured before the ban.
“The resale of products manufactured prior to the ban imposed by this section.”
Does not apply to a product for which federal law governs the presence of PFAS in a manner that preempts state authority.
“A product for which federal law governs the presence of PFAS in the product in a manner that preempts state authority.”
Products made with at least 85 percent recycled content.
“(1) Products made with at least 85 percent recycled content.”
Does not apply to products manufactured before the ban.
“(2) Products manufactured prior to the ban imposed by this section.”
Does not apply to replacement parts for products manufactured before the ban.
“Replacement parts for products manufactured prior to the ban imposed by this section.”
Unofficial copy of the text, current to 5 Jan 2026. Internet Archive capture (2026-01-05) of the New Hampshire General Court's official RSA page; source note '2024, 349:1, eff. Aug. 2, 2024. 2025, 19:1, eff. July 13, 2025.'
- It is a consumer product: tangible personal property normally used for personal, family or household purposes (N.H. RSA 149-M:64, I(d))
- Children's product
Depends on: whether it is a children's product
Takes effect 1 Jan 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 1 Jan 2027
PFAS-added consumer product: a consumer product manufactured after the section took effect that contains intentionally added PFAS (added on purpose and having a functional or technical effect).
“(f) Juvenile products.”
Banned
Exemptions (4)
The prohibitions do not apply to a product for which federal law governs the presence of PFAS in a way that preempts state authority.
“a product for which federal law governs 4 the presence of a per- or poly-fluoroalkyl substance in the 5 product in a manner that preempts state authority;”
The prohibitions do not apply to used products offered for sale or resale.
“used products offered for sale or 7 resale;”
The prohibitions do not apply to a product for which the Environmental Improvement Board has adopted a rule finding the use of the substance a currently unavoidable use.
“a product for which the board has 2 adopted a rule providing that the use of the per- or 3 poly-fluoroalkyl substance in that product is a currently 4 unavoidable use;”
The prohibitions do not apply to a product that contains fluoropolymers whose backbone is a per- or polyfluorinated carbon-only backbone or a perfluorinated polyether backbone and that is a solid at standard temperature and pressure.
“fluoropolymers 6 consisting of polymeric substances for which the backbone of 7 the polymer is either a per- or polyfluorinated carbon-only 8 backbone or a perfluorinated polyether backbone that is a 9 solid at standard temperature and pressure.”
Penalty
Civil penalty up to $15,000
“penalty not to exceed fifteen thousand dollars ($15,000)”
Unofficial copy of the text, current to 8 Apr 2025. Enrolled bill as signed (chapter 102, 2025-04-08), from LegiScan's copy of the New Mexico Legislature's PDF; the compiled NMSA text is not stored.
- Intended for children under 12
Depends on: intended for children under 12
Takes effect 1 Jan 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 1 Jan 2027
Intentionally added means deliberately added or used during manufacture where its continued presence in the final product or a component is desired or expected.
“(4) juvenile products; and”
Notification to New Mexico Department of Environment
The manufacturer of a product sold in New Mexico that contains an intentionally added per- or poly-fluoroalkyl substance must submit: a brief description of the product with its UPC, SKU or other numeric code; the purpose of each such substance; the amount of each substance by CAS number, as an exact quantity or within an approved range; the manufacturer's name and address and a contact person; and any further information the Department requests. A revision is due within 30 days of a significant change.
Exemptions (3)
The prohibitions do not apply to a product that contains fluoropolymers whose backbone is a per- or polyfluorinated carbon-only backbone or a perfluorinated polyether backbone and that is a solid at standard temperature and pressure.
“fluoropolymers 6 consisting of polymeric substances for which the backbone of 7 the polymer is either a per- or polyfluorinated carbon-only 8 backbone or a perfluorinated polyether backbone that is a 9 solid at standard temperature and pressure.”
The prohibitions do not apply to used products offered for sale or resale.
“used products offered for sale or 7 resale;”
The reporting duty does not apply to products exempt from the prohibitions under Section 3(A).
“The requirements of this section do not apply 2 to products that are exempt pursuant to Subsection A of 3 Section 3 of the Per- and Poly-Fluoroalkyl Substances 4 Protection Act.”
Later deadlines (1)
1 Jan 2027: Submit the product information to the New Mexico Department of Environment.
“On or before January 1, 2027, a manufacturer of 19 a product sold”
Penalty
A manufacturer that violates the Act or a rule adopted under it is assessed a civil penalty not to exceed $15,000.
“adopted pursuant to that act shall be assessed a civil 2 penalty not to exceed fifteen thousand dollars ($15,000)”
Unofficial copy of the text, current to 8 Apr 2025. Enrolled bill as signed (chapter 102, 2025-04-08), from LegiScan's copy of the New Mexico Legislature's PDF; the compiled NMSA text is not stored.
Every product in the category
Takes effect 1 Jan 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 1 Jan 2027
The information must be submitted on or before January 1, 2027. The Department may extend the deadline or waive the duty where equivalent information is publicly available.
“that contains an intentionally added per- or 22 poly-fluoroalkyl substance shall submit to the department the 23 information required by Subsection A of this section”
Banned
Exemptions (1)
The prohibition does not apply to the sale or resale of used products.
“This section shall not apply to the sale or resale of used products.”
Unofficial copy of the text, current to 10 Jun 2025. Wayback Machine copies of the RI General Assembly statute pages; latest history note P.L. 2025 ch. 21/24, effective 2025-06-10.
Every product in the category
Takes effect 1 Jan 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 1 Jan 2027
Section 4(a) starts January 1, 2027 for every covered product in 23-18.18-3(7). Legislative intent (23-18.18-2) aims at bans by January 1, 2029 unless use is unavoidable; the law text sets no unavoidable-use process. Cookware: durable items used in homes and restaurants to prepare, dispense, or store food, foodstuffs, or beverages (pots, pans, skillets, grills, baking sheets, baking molds, trays, bowls, cooking utensils).
“on and after January 1, 2027, no person shall manufacture, sell, offer for sale, or distribute for sale in the state any covered product that contains intentionally added perfluoroalkyl and polyfluoroalkyl substances”
- WarningUS-CAN-Methyl-N-Formylhydrazine (CAS 758-17-8)
Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to N-Methyl-N-Formylhydrazine, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Appendix A (summary), Exposures that pose no significant risk of cancer (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08California OAG / OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab) Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Applies when
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
- Effective
Takes effect 8 Dec 2026
Applies to products sold on or after 8 Dec 2026
Listed 2025-12-08 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Source
- Chemical
- N-Methyl-N-Formylhydrazine
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the State's Qualified Experts (SQE)
- CAS No.
- 758-17-8
- Date listed
- 8 Dec 2025
Prop 65 list row: N-Methyl-N-Formylhydrazine · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)
- WarningUS-CABisphenol S (BPS) (CAS 80-09-1)
Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no MADL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Bisphenol S (BPS), which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required for a reproductive toxicant where the exposure will produce no observable effect at 1,000 times the level in question (at or below the MADL).
“a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure will produce no observable effect, even at 1,000 times the level in question.”
Appendix A (summary), Exposures that will produce no observable reproductive effect (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08California OAG / OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab) Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Applies when
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
- Effective
Takes effect 8 Dec 2026
Applies to products sold on or after 8 Dec 2026
Listed 2025-12-08 (developmental). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Source
- Chemical
- Bisphenol S (BPS)
- Type of toxicity
- developmental toxicity
- Listed by
- the State's Qualified Experts (SQE)
- CAS No.
- 80-09-1
- Date listed
- 8 Dec 2025
Prop 65 list row: Bisphenol S (BPS) · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)
- WarningUS-CATacrolimus (CAS 104987-11-3)
Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Tacrolimus, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Appendix A (summary), Exposures that pose no significant risk of cancer (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08California OAG / OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab) Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Applies when
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
- Effective
Takes effect 17 Jul 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 17 Jul 2027
Listed 2026-07-17 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Source
- Chemical
- Tacrolimus
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the Labor Code (LC)
- CAS No.
- 104987-11-3
- Date listed
- 17 Jul 2026
Prop 65 list row: Tacrolimus · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)
- WarningUS-CAHydrochlorothiazide
Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Hydrochlorothiazide, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Appendix A (summary), Exposures that pose no significant risk of cancer (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08California OAG / OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab) Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Applies when
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
- Effective
Takes effect 17 Jul 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 17 Jul 2027
Listed 2026-07-17 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Source
- Chemical
- Hydrochlorothiazide
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the Labor Code (LC)
- CAS No.
- 58-93-5; 125727-50-6; 8049-49-8
- Date listed
- 17 Jul 2026
Prop 65 list row: Hydrochlorothiazide · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)
- WarningUS-CAVoriconazole
Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Voriconazole, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Appendix A (summary), Exposures that pose no significant risk of cancer (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08California OAG / OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab) Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Applies when
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
- Effective
Takes effect 17 Jul 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 17 Jul 2027
Listed 2026-07-17 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Source
- Chemical
- Voriconazole
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the Labor Code (LC)
- CAS No.
- 137234-62-9; 188416-29-7; 173967-54-9
- Date listed
- 17 Jul 2026
Prop 65 list row: Voriconazole · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)
- WarningUS-CAWelding Fumes
Warning required when exposure exceeds the threshold (no NSRL listed for this row)
This product can expose you to Welding Fumes, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Exemptions (1)
No warning is required where the exposure poses no significant risk of cancer (at or below the NSRL).
a warning is not required if the business causing the exposure can demonstrate that the exposure occurs at a level that poses “no significant risk
Appendix A (summary), Exposures that pose no significant risk of cancer (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08California OAG / OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab) Official text, current to 31 Jul 2026. OEHHA's own Prop 65 list (XLSX), list dated July 31, 2026.
- Applies when
- Seller has 10 or more employees
- Your business has 10 or more employees and the product knowingly and intentionally exposes someone in California to this chemical
Depends on: number of employees at the seller
- Effective
Takes effect 17 Jul 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 17 Jul 2027
Listed 2026-07-17 (cancer). Grace period: "Proposition 65 warning requirements do not apply until 12 months after the chemical has been listed" (Appendix A); listing date plus 12 months.
- Source
- Chemical
- Welding Fumes
- Type of toxicity
- cancer
- Listed by
- the Labor Code (LC)
- CAS No.
- none given
- Date listed
- 17 Jul 2026
Prop 65 list row: Welding Fumes · fetched 2026-10-08
California OEHHA: 27 CCR 27001(opens in a new tab)
- BanUS-NHPFAS as defined in New Hampshire (US state)
Banned
Exemptions (5)
Does not apply to the resale of products manufactured before the ban.
“The resale of products manufactured prior to the ban imposed by this section.”
II(a)(1) · fetched 2026-10-22New Hampshire General Court (RSA online; Internet Archive capture): RSA 149-M:64, IV(f)(opens in a new tab) Does not apply to a product for which federal law governs the presence of PFAS in a manner that preempts state authority.
“A product for which federal law governs the presence of PFAS in the product in a manner that preempts state authority.”
II(a)(2) · fetched 2026-10-22New Hampshire General Court (RSA online; Internet Archive capture): RSA 149-M:64, IV(f)(opens in a new tab) Products made with at least 85 percent recycled content.
“(1) Products made with at least 85 percent recycled content.”
II(b)(1) · fetched 2026-10-22New Hampshire General Court (RSA online; Internet Archive capture): RSA 149-M:64, IV(f)(opens in a new tab) Does not apply to products manufactured before the ban.
“(2) Products manufactured prior to the ban imposed by this section.”
II(b)(2) · fetched 2026-10-22New Hampshire General Court (RSA online; Internet Archive capture): RSA 149-M:64, IV(f)(opens in a new tab) Does not apply to replacement parts for products manufactured before the ban.
“Replacement parts for products manufactured prior to the ban imposed by this section.”
II(b)(3) · fetched 2026-10-22New Hampshire General Court (RSA online; Internet Archive capture): RSA 149-M:64, IV(f)(opens in a new tab) Unofficial copy of the text, current to 5 Jan 2026. Internet Archive capture (2026-01-05) of the New Hampshire General Court's official RSA page; source note '2024, 349:1, eff. Aug. 2, 2024. 2025, 19:1, eff. July 13, 2025.'
- Applies when
- It is a consumer product: tangible personal property normally used for personal, family or household purposes (N.H. RSA 149-M:64, I(d))
- Children's product
Depends on: whether it is a children's product
- Effective
Takes effect 1 Jan 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 1 Jan 2027
PFAS-added consumer product: a consumer product manufactured after the section took effect that contains intentionally added PFAS (added on purpose and having a functional or technical effect).
- Source
“(f) Juvenile products.”
IV(f) · fetched 2026-10-22New Hampshire General Court (RSA online; Internet Archive capture): RSA 149-M:64, IV(f)(opens in a new tab)
- BanUS-NMPFAS as defined in New Mexico (US state)
Banned
Exemptions (4)
The prohibitions do not apply to a product for which federal law governs the presence of PFAS in a way that preempts state authority.
“a product for which federal law governs 4 the presence of a per- or poly-fluoroalkyl substance in the 5 product in a manner that preempts state authority;”
Section 3(A)(1) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025) Section 3(B)(4)(opens in a new tab) The prohibitions do not apply to used products offered for sale or resale.
“used products offered for sale or 7 resale;”
Section 3(A)(2) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025) Section 3(B)(4)(opens in a new tab) The prohibitions do not apply to a product for which the Environmental Improvement Board has adopted a rule finding the use of the substance a currently unavoidable use.
“a product for which the board has 2 adopted a rule providing that the use of the per- or 3 poly-fluoroalkyl substance in that product is a currently 4 unavoidable use;”
Section 3(A)(15) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025) Section 3(B)(4)(opens in a new tab) The prohibitions do not apply to a product that contains fluoropolymers whose backbone is a per- or polyfluorinated carbon-only backbone or a perfluorinated polyether backbone and that is a solid at standard temperature and pressure.
“fluoropolymers 6 consisting of polymeric substances for which the backbone of 7 the polymer is either a per- or polyfluorinated carbon-only 8 backbone or a perfluorinated polyether backbone that is a 9 solid at standard temperature and pressure.”
Section 3(A)(16) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025) Section 3(B)(4)(opens in a new tab) Penalty
Civil penalty up to $15,000
“penalty not to exceed fifteen thousand dollars ($15,000)”
HB 212 (2025) Sec. 7(A) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025) Section 3(B)(4)(opens in a new tab) Unofficial copy of the text, current to 8 Apr 2025. Enrolled bill as signed (chapter 102, 2025-04-08), from LegiScan's copy of the New Mexico Legislature's PDF; the compiled NMSA text is not stored.
- Applies when
- Intended for children under 12
Depends on: intended for children under 12
- Effective
Takes effect 1 Jan 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 1 Jan 2027
Intentionally added means deliberately added or used during manufacture where its continued presence in the final product or a component is desired or expected.
- Source
“(4) juvenile products; and”
Section 3(B)(4) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025) Section 3(B)(4)(opens in a new tab)
- NotificationUS-NMPFAS as defined in New Mexico (US state)
Notification to New Mexico Department of Environment
The manufacturer of a product sold in New Mexico that contains an intentionally added per- or poly-fluoroalkyl substance must submit: a brief description of the product with its UPC, SKU or other numeric code; the purpose of each such substance; the amount of each substance by CAS number, as an exact quantity or within an approved range; the manufacturer's name and address and a contact person; and any further information the Department requests. A revision is due within 30 days of a significant change.
Exemptions (3)
The prohibitions do not apply to a product that contains fluoropolymers whose backbone is a per- or polyfluorinated carbon-only backbone or a perfluorinated polyether backbone and that is a solid at standard temperature and pressure.
“fluoropolymers 6 consisting of polymeric substances for which the backbone of 7 the polymer is either a per- or polyfluorinated carbon-only 8 backbone or a perfluorinated polyether backbone that is a 9 solid at standard temperature and pressure.”
Section 3(A)(16) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025)(opens in a new tab) The prohibitions do not apply to used products offered for sale or resale.
“used products offered for sale or 7 resale;”
Section 3(A)(2) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025)(opens in a new tab) The reporting duty does not apply to products exempt from the prohibitions under Section 3(A).
“The requirements of this section do not apply 2 to products that are exempt pursuant to Subsection A of 3 Section 3 of the Per- and Poly-Fluoroalkyl Substances 4 Protection Act.”
Section 5(K) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025)(opens in a new tab) Later deadlines (1)
1 Jan 2027: Submit the product information to the New Mexico Department of Environment.
“On or before January 1, 2027, a manufacturer of 19 a product sold”
Section 5(B) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025)(opens in a new tab) Penalty
A manufacturer that violates the Act or a rule adopted under it is assessed a civil penalty not to exceed $15,000.
“adopted pursuant to that act shall be assessed a civil 2 penalty not to exceed fifteen thousand dollars ($15,000)”
Section 7(A) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025)(opens in a new tab) Unofficial copy of the text, current to 8 Apr 2025. Enrolled bill as signed (chapter 102, 2025-04-08), from LegiScan's copy of the New Mexico Legislature's PDF; the compiled NMSA text is not stored.
- Applies when
Every product in the category
- Effective
Takes effect 1 Jan 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 1 Jan 2027
The information must be submitted on or before January 1, 2027. The Department may extend the deadline or waive the duty where equivalent information is publicly available.
- Source
“that contains an intentionally added per- or 22 poly-fluoroalkyl substance shall submit to the department the 23 information required by Subsection A of this section”
Section 5(B) (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-22New Mexico Legislature (enrolled bill PDF, copy served by LegiScan): NM HB 212 (2025)(opens in a new tab)
- BanUS-RIPFAS as defined in Rhode Island (US state)
Banned
Exemptions (1)
The prohibition does not apply to the sale or resale of used products.
“This section shall not apply to the sale or resale of used products.”
23-18.18-4(e) · fetched 2026-10-08Rhode Island General Assembly: R.I. Gen. Laws 23-18.18-1 to 23-18.18-7(opens in a new tab) Unofficial copy of the text, current to 10 Jun 2025. Wayback Machine copies of the RI General Assembly statute pages; latest history note P.L. 2025 ch. 21/24, effective 2025-06-10.
- Applies when
Every product in the category
- Effective
Takes effect 1 Jan 2027
Applies to products sold on or after 1 Jan 2027
Section 4(a) starts January 1, 2027 for every covered product in 23-18.18-3(7). Legislative intent (23-18.18-2) aims at bans by January 1, 2029 unless use is unavoidable; the law text sets no unavoidable-use process. Cookware: durable items used in homes and restaurants to prepare, dispense, or store food, foodstuffs, or beverages (pots, pans, skillets, grills, baking sheets, baking molds, trays, bowls, cooking utensils).
- Source
“on and after January 1, 2027, no person shall manufacture, sell, offer for sale, or distribute for sale in the state any covered product that contains intentionally added perfluoroalkyl and polyfluoroalkyl substances”
23-18.18-4(a) covered product (7)(iii) cookware (excerpt) · fetched 2026-10-08Rhode Island General Assembly: R.I. Gen. Laws 23-18.18-1 to 23-18.18-7(opens in a new tab)
Records
Recalls and alerts
Recalls, safety alerts and Prop 65 notices that name Insulated bottles and tumblers, with a link to the original. A Prop 65 notice is a claim by the sender, not a ruling.
12 records dated 10 Mar 2023 to 14 Aug 2026. Most recent shown.
Show the 8 most recent records
- Prop 65 notices
Hallmark My Sweetest Adventures Pooh Travel Mug
Home and kitchen goods
- Substance
- Lead
- Party
- Spoontiques, Inc. , Four Seasons Stores, Inc. dba Steve’s Hallmark
- Category
- Insulated bottles and tumblers
- Prop 65 notices
Moomin Insulated Travel Cup SKU None UPC 5055453434143
Home and kitchen goods
- Substance
- Lead
- Party
- Half Moon Bay by Design LLC , Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc.
- Category
- Insulated bottles and tumblers
- Prop 65 notices
Owala 24oz FreeSip Water Bottle - In Good Company
Home and kitchen goods
- Substance
- Lead
- Party
- Trove Brands, LLC, Target Corporation
- Category
- Insulated bottles and tumblers
- Safety Gate alerts
Vacuum flask
Origin as stated: People's Republic of China
Home and kitchen goods
- Substance
- None named
- Party
- Not stated
- Category
- Insulated bottles and tumblers
- Prop 65 notices
Travel Mugs With Exterior Designs
Home and kitchen goods
- Substance
- Lead
- Party
- I World LLC, Five Below, Inc.
- Category
- Insulated bottles and tumblers
- Prop 65 notices
Cerra Travel Mug
Home and kitchen goods
- Substance
- Lead
- Party
- 1616 Holdings, Inc., Five Below, Inc., IWorld Global Wholesale, LLC, IWorld LLC
- Category
- Insulated bottles and tumblers
- Prop 65 notices
Cerra Travel Mug
Home and kitchen goods
- Substance
- Lead
- Party
- 1616 Holdings, Inc., Five Below, Inc.
- Category
- Insulated bottles and tumblers
- CPSC recalls
Ozark Trail 64 oz Stainless Steel Insulated Water Bottles
Origin as stated: China
Home and kitchen goods
- Substance
- None named
- Party
- Not stated
- Category
- Insulated bottles and tumblers
See also
Related categories
- Drinkware
Cups, mugs, glasses and bottles.
- Glass drinkware
Drinking glasses, tumblers and stemware, including decorated and lead-crystal items.
- Ceramic mugs and cups
Glazed and decorated mugs, teacups and espresso cups.
- Plastic cups and tumblers
Reusable plastic tumblers, cups and shaker bottles.
- Children's cups and bottles
Sippy cups, straw cups and water bottles designed or marketed for children.
Alerts
Get an email when these rules change.
Check a product free, no account needed. Save it, and you see when a rule that affects it changes, and Team emails you the day it does.